Second Chance

6145 Imperial Avenue, San Diego, CA 92114

Tel: 619-234-8888  ~  Fax: 619-234-7787  ~  info@secondchanceprogram.org

 

Leadership

PRESIDENT & CEO
Robert Coleman

COO/CHIEF OF PROGRAMS
Terri Lapinsky   (619) 839-0945
tlapinsky@secondchanceprogram.org

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Cheryl Coccaro  (619) 839-0956
ccoccaro@secondchanceprogram.org

DIRECTOR, SECOND CHANCE ACADEMY
Dr. Igor Koutsenok, Professor of Psychiatry, UCSD
ReentryTraining.com

 


Programs

DIRECTOR OF ADULT WORKFORCE PROGRAMS
Deb Furlong    (619) 839-0959
dfurlong@secondchanceprogram.org

 

ADULT WORKFORCE PROGRAMS

 

YOUTH PROGRAMS

 

 

                                                                                                       

DIRECTOR OF YOUTH PROGRAMS
Gina Dauzat  (619) 839-0948                                                                                                                     gdauzat@secondchanceprogram.org

YOUTH GARDEN MANAGER
Kristin Kvernland  (619) 839-0952                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              kkvernland@secondchanceprogram.org

                                                                                                                                    YOUTHFUL OFFENDER REHABILITATION PROGRAM MANAGER
                                                                                                                                    William Mitchell
                                                                                                                                    wmitchell@secondchanceprogram.org                                                                          

PROGRAM MANAGER
Christa Vanet   (619) 839-0931
cvanet@secondchanceprogram.org

BUSINESS SERVICES COORDINATOR                                                                                              Eren Brost    (619) 839-0971                                                                                                                      ebrost@secondchanceprogram.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              DIRECTOR OF HOUSING OPERATIONS
Gervon Gaither    (619) 839-0938
ggaither@secondchanceprogram.org

REENTRY COURT 

 

BUSINESS SERVICES

 

 

HOUSING - SOBER LIVING

 

 

DEVELOPMENT

SENIOR DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE, DONOR RELATIONS & COMMUNICATIONS
Maureen Polimadei    (619) 839-0953
mpolimadei@secondchanceprogram.org

DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE, DATA MANAGEMENT
Robin McNulty  (619) 839-0951
rmcnulty@secondchanceprogram.org

GRANT WRITER
Veronica Baker    (619) 839-0955
vbaker@secondchanceprogram.org

SPECIAL EVENTS COORDINATOR
Stephanie Robitaille    (619) 839-0964
srobitaille@secondchanceprogram.org

 

PRESS & MEDIA INQUIRIES

Sara Wacker, APR  (858) 945-1104
sara@sarawackerapr.com