Second Chance

6145 Imperial Avenue, San Diego, CA 92114
Tel: (619) 234-8888  ~  Fax: (619) 234-7787  ~  info@secondchanceprogram.org


 

PRESIDENT & CEO
Robert Coleman

COO/CHIEF OF PROGRAMS
Terri Lapinsky   (619) 839-0945
tlapinsky@secondchanceprogram.org

CHIEF DEVELOPMENT OFFICER
Sylvia Dubeau (619) 839-0955
sdubeau@secondchanceprogram.org

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Vacancy


ADULT WORKFORCE PROGRAMS









REENTRY COURT PROGRAM




YOUTH PROGRAMS













BUSINESS SERVICES





HOUSING




DEVELOPMENT

HUMAN RESOURCES

DIRECTOR OF ADULT PROGRAMS
Deb Furlong    (619) 839-0959
dfurlong@secondchanceprogram.org

JOB READINESS TRAINING PROGRAM MANAGER
Crystal Miles    (619) 839-0943
cmiles@secondchanceprogram.org

SENIOR PROGRAM MANAGER
Charity Lazzari (619) 839-0931
clazzari@secondchanceprogram.org

DIRECTOR OF YOUTH PROGRAMS
Gina Boyer  (619) 839-0948
gdauzat@secondchanceprogram.org

YOUTH GARDEN MANAGER
Kristin Kvernland  (619) 839-0952
kkvernland@secondchanceprogram.org

YOUTHFUL OFFENDER REHABILITATION PROGRAM MANAGER
William Mitchell
wmitchell@secondchanceprogram.org   

BUSINESS SERVICES MANAGER
Alex Macias    (619) 839-0960
amacias@secondchanceprogram.org

PROPERTY MANAGER
Nancy Tooson    (619) 839-0946
ntooson@secondchanceprogram.org

SENIOR DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE, DONOR RELATIONS & COMMUNICATIONS
Maureen Polimadei    (619) 839-0953
mpolimadei@secondchanceprogram.org

DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE, DATA MANAGEMENT
Robin McNulty  (619) 839-0951
rmcnulty@secondchanceprogram.org

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES
Tabatha Gaines  (619) 839-0950
tgaines@secondchanceprogram.org