Second Chance

6145 Imperial Avenue, San Diego, CA 92114

Tel: 619-234-8888  ~  Fax: 619-234-7787  ~  Email: info@secondchanceprogram.org

 

PRESIDENT & CEO
Robert Coleman

COO/CHIEF OF PROGRAMS
Terri Lapinsky   (619) 839-0945
tlapinsky@secondchanceprogram.org

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Sarah Slaughter   (619) 839-0956
sslaughter@secondchanceprogram.org

VP OF ADVANCEMENT & EXTERNAL AFFAIRS 
Trisha Gooch, CFRE  (619) 839-0950
tgooch@secondchanceprogram.org

DIRECTOR, SECOND CHANCE ACADEMY
Dr. Igor Koutsenok, Professor of Psychiatry, UCSD
ReentryTraining.com

 

 


Programs

DIRECTOR OF ADULT WORKFORCE PROGRAMS
Deb Furlong    (619) 839-0959
dfurlong@secondchanceprogram.org

PROGRAM MANAGER                                                                                                                                 Christa Vanet  (619) 839-0931                                                                                                                 cvanet@secondchanceprogram.org

ADULT WORKFORCE PROGRAMS

 

                                                                            REENTRY COURT

YOUTH PROGRAMS

 

 

                                                                                                       

DIRECTOR OF YOUTH PROGRAMS
Gina Dauzat  (619) 839-0948                                                                                                                     gdauzat@secondchanceprogram.org

YOUTH GARDEN MANAGER
Kristin Kvernland  (619) 839-0952                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              kkvernland@secondchanceprogram.org                                                                                    

PROGRAM MANAGER
William Mitchell
wmitchell@secondchanceprogram.org

BUSINESS SERVICES COORDINATOR                                                                                              Eren Brost    (619) 839-0971                                                                                                                      ebrost@secondchanceprogram.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              DIRECTOR OF HOUSING OPERATIONS
Gervon Gaither    (619) 839-0938
ggaither@secondchanceprogram.org

YOUTHFUL OFFENDER REHABILITATION PROGRAM

 

BUSINESS SERVICES

 

 

HOUSING - SOBER LIVING

 

 

DEVELOPMENT

SENIOR DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE, DONOR RELATIONS & COMMUNICATIONS
Maureen Polimadei    (619) 839-0953
mpolimadei@secondchanceprogram.org

DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE, DATA MANAGEMENT
Robin McNulty  (619) 839-0951
rmcnulty@secondchanceprogram.org

GRANT WRITER
Veronica Baker    (619) 839-0955
vbaker@secondchanceprogram.org

 

PRESS & MEDIA INQUIRIES

Sara Wacker, APR  (858) 945-1104
sara@sarawackerapr.com