Second Chance

6145 Imperial Avenue, San Diego, CA 92114       Tel: 619-234-8888 ~ Fax: 619-234-7787

 

Staff Contact Information

PRESIDENT & CEO
Robert Coleman

COO/CHIEF OF PROGRAMS
Terri Lapinsky   (619) 839-0945                                                                                                                tlapinsky@secondchanceprogram.org

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Sarah Slaughter  
sslaughter@secondchanceprogram.org

VP OF ADVANCEMENT & EXTERNAL AFFAIRS 
Trisha Gooch, CFRE  (619) 839-0950
tgooch@secondchanceprogram.org

DIRECTOR, SECOND CHANCE ACADEMY
Dr. Igor Koutsenok, Professor of Psychiatry, UCSD

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE PRESIDENT & CEO
Robin McNulty  (619) 839-0951                                                                                                                rmcnulty@secondchanceprogram.org


Programs

DIRECTOR OF ADULT WORKFORCE PROGRAMS
Deb Furlong (619) 839-0959
dfurlong@secondchanceprogram.org

PROGRAM MANAGER                                                                                                                                 Christa Vanet (619) 839-0931                                                                                                                 cvanet@secondchanceprogram.org

ADULT WORKFORCE PROGRAMS

 

                                                                            REENTRY COURT

YOUTH PROGRAMS

 

 

                                                                                                        INTERIM PROGRAM MANAGER
Gina Dauzat (619) 839-0948                                                                                                                     gdauzat@secondchanceprogram.org

YOUTH GARDEN MANAGER
Kristin Kvernland  (619) 839-0952                                                                                                           kkvernland@secondchanceprogram.org                                                                                            

PROGRAM MANAGER
Gina Dauzat (619) 952-4007                                                                                                                    gdauzat@secondchanceprogram.org

BUSINESS SERVICES COORDINATOR                                                                                           (619) 839-0959
 

YOUTHFUL OFFENDER REHABILITATION PROGRAM

 

BUSINESS SERVICES

 

DIRECTOR OF HOUSING OPERATIONS
Gervon Gaither (619) 839-0938
ggaither@secondchanceprogram.org

SOBER LIVING/HOUSING

 

 

 

DEVELOPMENT

SENIOR DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE, DONOR RELATIONS & COMMUNICATIONS
Maureen Polimadei  (619) 839-0953
mpolimadei@secondchanceprogram.org

GRANTS OFFICER
Todd Kroviak (619) 839-0955
tkroviak@secondchanceprogram.org

FINANCE & OPERATIONS

FINANCE & OPERATIONS MANAGER
Pamala Schmierer  (619) 839-0957
pschmierer@secondchanceprogram.org

PRESS & MEDIA INQUIRIES

Sara Wacker, APR  (858) 945-1104
sara@sarawackerapr.com